Hansestraße 47-49 | 51149 Köln (Porz)

Michael Schneiß

Geschäftsführer +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-0 michael.schneiss@bous.tech

ppa. Daniela Kleppe

Technische Leitung +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21- 39 daniela.kleppe@bous.tech

Andrea Oster

Personalleitung / Buchhaltung +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-16 andrea.oster@bous.tech

Tim Zimmermann

Einkaufsleitung +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-25 tim.zimmermann@bous.tech

Jaqueline Fojcik

Verkauf +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-20 jaqueline.fojcik@bous.tech

Dominique Salz

Serviceleitung +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-45 service@bous.tech

Marco Cürten

Serviceleitung +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-23 service@bous.tech

Sascha Jakubassa

Konstruktionsleitung +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-40 sascha.jakubassa@bous.tech

Paul Milak

Konstrukteur für Elektrotechnik +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-38 paul.milak@bous.tech

Julian Reger

Programmierer +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-37 julian.reger@bous.tech

Mike Jähnichen

Fertigungsleitung +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-35 mike.jaehnichen@bous.tech

ppa. Mathias Meyer

Leiter Finanzwesen +49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-0 mathias.meyer@bous.tech