+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-0
info@bous.tech
Hansestraße 45-49 | 51149 Köln (Porz)
+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-12

Gerhard Breuer

Geschäftsführer Gerhard.Breuer@bous.tech
+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-15

Andrea Oster

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung Andrea.Oster@bous.tech
+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-27

Heinrich Lange

Technische Leitung Heinrich.Lange@bous.tech
+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-29

Frank Niklis

Serviceleitung Frank.Niklis@bous.tech
+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-35

Mike Jähnichen

Fertigungsleitung Mike.Jaehnichen@bous.tech
+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-33

Hans-Josef Müller

Leitung der Elektroabteilung Josef.Mueller@bous.tech
+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-39

Daniela Kleppe

Konstruktionsleitung Daniela.Kleppe@bous.tech
+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-17

Patricia Farbowski

Verkaufsleitung Patricia.Farbowski@bous.tech
+49 (0)22 03/9 35 21-25

Tim Zimmermann

Einkaufsleitung Tim.Zimmermann@bous.tech